Two Week Mark

Published March 3, 2012 by lowercase v

Gabi has been a part of my life for 2 weeks now!

Yesterday Gabi ate some dead little thing. Probably a lizard or something. Ewww. I then had to brush her teeth which of course she hates.

This afternoon, went for another walk in the field/park. There were some other dogs and some of them were off-leash. A friendly black Lab ran over to greet us and my little Iggy jumped into my arms. Everyone we met made some remark about how cute she is. When we were in the middle of the park with no other dogs or any fences in sight, I let her run off-lead for a little bit. I recalled her several times and each time she came. Once again she was the most excited of all when my car stopped in front of the gate at home.

Nose:
I’ve been using the Colloidal silver gel for 4 days.

Note: I know that my blog photos aren’t very high quality at the moment, but that’s because I’m using my cellphone (2 megapixel camera).
         Hopefully I’ll get something better soon. 

Leave a Reply

