Return for Refund

Published March 15, 2012 by lowercase v

My little Iggy spend most of the day under her blanket. I had some errands to run this afternoon and when I got home it was raining, so there was no walkie today. We ordered pizza for dinner because nobody felt like cooking. I treated Gabi with a tiny bit of crust with cheese and some feta cheese. She wanted to get more of our yummy people food, so the clever little devil made a plan. She ran to the room to fetch the tennis ball and returned it to me. I only clicked later what she was doing, at the time I only thought that she wanted to play.

sleepy under cover iggy

Leave a Reply

