Striped

Published March 26, 2012 by lowercase v

Today I bought Gabi her first outift (well since living with me). I got her the Dog’s Life:  Striped Wooly Pully. I wanted to get the large because it sounded like the best fit according to her chest and neck measurements though I did think an L would be a bit short on her back…  Even though I asked for large the sales lady gave me an XL. I only noticed that I got the wrong size when I got home. I tried on the XL and it was a good length although it is a bit baggy. My mother suggested we keep the XL and Gaby seemed comfortable in it, so it kept it.

italian greyhound in striped sweater iggy in sweater can't go through bars

The only problem is… she can’t get out through the Treli-door! The collar, which is quite wide around her neck gets stuck. She tries going through between different bars, but it doesn’t seem to help. ;)

iggy sleeps in sweater

Leave a Reply

