My Wishlist for Gabi.

Published December 4, 2012 by lowercase v

DSCN8739

Christmas is a mere 3 weeks away and the shops are bursting with decorations, specials and displays…all geared to drive the consumer to spend. While Gabi’s  Holiday Wishlist may contain things like toys and treats, my personal wishlist for her just has 5 wishes.

  1. I wish Gabi will have a healthy tummy and that all her digestive problems will come to an end. Also, that we will finally know what she can and cannot eat.
  2. I wish that I will find a good ointment for the pink skin on her nose.
  3. I wish that Gabi will be happy, healthy and safe.
  4. I wish that I will be financially better capable of providing for Gabi.
  5. I wish that she will be more relaxed around other doggies and make some doggy friends.
Leave a Reply

