Dog allowed.

Published May 27, 2014 by lowercase v

Gabi is allowed not only on the couch, but also in my bed. I haven’t grown up allowing dogs on furniture and I probably woul still not allow it if I didn’t at some stage house and pet sit. You can’t very well tell a dog of the couch in his own house when you’re the visitor, can you?

I like having Gabi on the couch and having her sleep in my bed. There’s room enough.

Are your pets allowed on the furniture?

thoughtful doggy

2 comments on “Dog allowed.

  • Leave a Reply

